Eng. Florence Mahay
Basin Director
Verice Rwegoshora
Basin Accountant
Gideon Katalambula
Human Resources Officer
Jane Mrosso
Head of Water Sources Protection and Pollution Control
Batuli Seif
Head of Stake Holders Engagement And Public Awareness
Ogoma Mangasa
Head of Water Resources Assesment and Management
Isabella Tenganiza
Head of Planning Research Trans-boundary and Project Coordination
Emmanuel Kisendi
Head of Water Resources Allocation
Gerald Itimbula
Public Relations Officer
Mberwa Olengeile
Sub-basin Water officer - BUKOBA
Mwita Mataro
Sub-basin Water officer - MUSOMA
Privacy Policy | Terms | Copyright © 2018 Lake Victoria Basin Water Board Website Developed By LVBWB